Contact Us

We are open from Monday to Thursday: 07:30-16:00 and Fridays: 07:30-13:30
GET IN TOUCH !
We are located at 6 Skew Road, Boksburg North, Gauteng, South Africa, 1460

Eastern Cape

Port Elizabeth

31 Sidon Road, North End, Port Elizabeth
082 619 0852
p.e@elco.co.za
P.O. Box 28896, Sunridge, 6008

Technical Service Rep:  Shaun Killmann
Administrator:  Nadean Laurens

Free State

Welkom

9B Neser Street, Dagbreek, Welkom
057 355 2733
welkom@elco.co.za
P.O. Box 1260, Welkom, 9460

Branch Manager:  Chris Pitout
Administrator:  Maryke Badenhorst

Chris Pitout - Branch Manager - Potch & Welkom - Small

Gauteng

Vaal

Shop 3, Block A, 105 Edison Business Park, Edison Boulevard, Vanderbijlpark
016 981 0133
vaal@elco.co.za
Postal same as physical address

Branch Manager:  Jan Lessing
Administrator:  Jacolene Botes

Jan Lessing - Branch Manager - West Rand & Vaal- Small

West Rand

3, 25 Fransen St, Chamdor, Krugersdorp, 1754
011 762 1840
westrand@elco.co.za
Postal same as physical address

Branch Manager:  Jan Lessing
Administrator:  Jacolene Botes

Jan Lessing - Branch Manager - West Rand & Vaal- Small

KwaZulu-Natal

Durban

9 Circuit Road, Westmead, Pinetown, Durban
031 569 2365
durban@elco.co.za
P.O. Box 15739, Westmead, 3608

Branch Manager:  Russel Jackson
Administrator:  Veni Anthony

Russell Jackson - Branch Manager - Durban & Richards Bay - Small

Richards Bay

97 Bullion Boulevard, Central Business District, Richards Bay
035 751 1219
richardsbay@elco.co.za
P.O. Box 1539, Richards Bay, 3900

Branch Manager:  Russel Jackson
Administrator:  Vanessa Burger

Russell Jackson - Branch Manager - Durban & Richards Bay - Small

Limpopo

SteelPoort

Unit 1, 378 Bergsering Street, Steelpoort, 1133
(shows Bearings International location on the map)
013 230 9770
steelpoort@elco.co.za
P.O. Box 1443, Steelpoort, 1133

Administrator:  Freda Strydom

Thabazimbi

1 Vanadium Drive, Thabazimbi
(shows Bearings International location on the map)
014 772 3846
thabazimbi@elco.co.za
P.O. Box 778, Rustenburg, 0300

Branch Manager:  Jimmy Coulson
Administrator:  Thabo Mokhotsoa

Jimmy Coulson - Branch Manager - Rustenburg & Thabazimbi - Small

Mpumalanga

Middelburg

11 Hektaar Street, Middelburg, 1050 Mpumalanga
013 692 5071
middelburg@elco.co.za
Postal same as physical address

Branch Manager:  Mariska Fink

Mariska Fink - Branch Manager - Middelburg - Small

Nelspruit

Unit 27B Central Park, Suikerriet Street, Nelspruit
013 752 8211
nelspruit@elco.co.za
P.O. Box 260, Nelspruit, 1200

Branch Manager:  Kenny Page
Administrator:  Cynthia Ngobeni

Kenny Page - Branch Manager - Nelspruit - Small

Northern Cape

Kuruman

3 Nywerheids Street, Industrial, Kuruman, 8460
053 110 0103
mvanzyl@kurhill.co.za
Postal same as physical address

Branch Manager:  Moller van Zyl

North West

Potchefstroom

26 Forsman Street, Unit 2, Potchefstroom
018 294 5807
potchefstroom@elco.co.za
P.O. Box 2135, Potchefstroom, 2520

Branch Manager:  Chris Pitout
Administrator:  Tershia Taljaard

Chris Pitout - Branch Manager - Potch & Welkom - Small

Rustenburg

97 President Mbeki Drive, Rustenburg, 2999
014 596 5269
rustenburg@elco.co.za
P.O. Box 778, Rustenburg, 0300

Branch Manager:  Jimmy Coulson
Administrator:  Louisa Wagener

Jimmy Coulson - Branch Manager - Rustenburg & Thabazimbi - Small

WESTERN CAPE

Cape Town

30 Koeberg Road, Maitland, Cape Town
021 511 0580
capetown@elco.co.za
Postal same as physical address

Technical Service Rep:  Devon Harris

Devon Harris -TSR CT - Small
Share This